David Chesnosky

Leasing & Multi-Family Investment Specialist
415.218.3700 dave.chesnosky@compass.com

DRE# 01886014

David Chesnosky is a property Leasing and Investment Specialist with over 15 years of successful experience in leasing and managing investment properties in the San Francisco Bay Area. David specializes in expert knowledge of the residential rental market, having been involved in over 250 real estate transactions worth over $3B. He has also assisted in raising over $1B worth of capital with two of the largest landlords in San Francisco.

Not only is David an energetic and enthusiastic leader, the key to David’s successful career is that he believes in helping his team as his clients by building strong relationships and treating everyone equally. Bay Area born and raised, David enjoys a good Netflix binge, but can also be found traveling to different countries with his wife Shirley, watching Warriors, Giants, and 49ers games, or walking along Crissy beach with his Basset Hound Rufus.

Follow Me On Instagram

  • LEASED! 🔥 $4495 per month / Vida Condos / 45 Bartlett Street #305 / 2 BR x 2 Bath with parking #RentingSF
  • Leased! 🔥 2 BR x 2 Bath with parking for $5295 at Rockwell Condos!  December is a great time to lease! #RentingSF
  • AVAILABLE NOW in the heart of #NorthBeach 🤩 Completely renovated and redesigned by #SanFrancisco interior designer, 547 Union St offers 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms over 2000 square feet...can be used as a 5 BR on 2 levels! Available for $11,995/mo #RENTINGSF
  • Rainy San Francisco 🌧
  • Rockwell roof deck #views 👀 message me if you want to see these views every morning! #RENTINGSF
  • #RentingSF team leased this gorgeous unit 1/2 block from Ocean Beach!
rentingsf

Our Team

Butch Haze

The Transformer

415.250.3988 butch@compass.com

DRE# 01140774

View Full Bio

Rick Kaluza

The Personality

415.265.7565 rick.kaluza@compass.com

DRE# 01365486

View Full Bio

Michelle Pender

The Visionary

415.283.6983 michelle.pender@compass.com

DRE# 01911642

View Full Bio

John Townsend

The Strategist

415.601.2227 john.townsend@compass.com

DRE# 01716201

View Full Bio

Vicki Coll

Transaction Manager

415.250.3988 vicki@compass.com

DRE# 01316126

Sydney Miller

Marketing Director

949.231.0694 sydney.miller@compass.com

DRE# 02053781

View Full Bio

Virginia Scarborough

Chief Giving Officer

415.713.7282 virginia.scarborough@compass.com

DRE# 02031728