Michelle Pender

The Visionary
415.283.6983 michelle.pender@compass.com

DRE# 01911642

A native San Franciscan, Michelle knows her way around the hills and microclimates of the city’s neighborhoods, as well as the intricacies of its often complex real estate marketplace. Hardworking, direct, and dedicated, Michelle’s commitment to excellence, marketing expertise, and negotiating prowess have built a clientele that refers her services often. Her enormous energy, enthusiasm, and professionalism makes life easier for her clients and team.

Currently residing in Noe Valley with her three children, Michelle enjoys the architecture, food, arts, natural beauty, and rich history of the city she’s proud to call home.

Accolades

  • Rookie of the year in 2012
  • Marathon Runner; Age group winner of SF Marathon;
    Ran Boston Marathon twice
More

Favorite Listings

1115 Castro

Gorgeous Victorian brimming with iconic architecture with stunning panoramic views. Just a stone's throw away from the chic and vibrant 24th St village.

1507 Diamond Street

Elegant Queen Ann Single Family Home drenched in natural sunlight, located on a quiet block in Noe Valley with quintessential San Francisco downtown views.

Follow Me On Instagram

  • Who has PenderVision?
Saturday specs curated by the lovely @spectaclesforhumanssf.
My 8 year old just got her first pair!
#pendervisionis2020 
#noevalley
#supportsmallbusiness 
#spectaclesforhumanssf
  • Where do I find my most unique ensembles?
Rabat on 24th St, of course!
#pendervisionis2020 
#noevalley
#supportsmallbusiness
  • Friday Specs.
#pendervisionis2020
  • @skinspirit Please HELP me with my fine lines under my eyes! 
#PenderVisionIs2020
#noevalley
#skinspirit
  • Friday Mood.
Thank you @vipscrubclub for making me so handsome.
#PenderVisionIs2020 #noevalley
  • Thursday specs.
#PenderVisionIs2020
pendervision

Our Team

Butch Haze

The Transformer

415.250.3988 butch@compass.com

DRE# 01140774

View Full Bio

Rick Kaluza

The Personality

415.265.7565 rick.kaluza@compass.com

DRE# 01365486

View Full Bio

John Townsend

The Strategist

415.601.2227 john.townsend@compass.com

DRE# 01716201

View Full Bio

David Chesnosky

Leasing & Multi-Family Investment Specialist

415.218.3700 dave.chesnosky@compass.com

DRE# 01886014

View Full Bio

Vicki Coll

Transaction Manager

415.250.3988 vicki@compass.com

DRE# 01316126

Sydney Miller

Marketing Director

949.231.0694 sydney.miller@compass.com

DRE# 02053781

View Full Bio

Virginia Scarborough

Chief Giving Officer

415.713.7282 virginia.scarborough@compass.com

DRE# 02031728