Sydney Miller

Marketing Director
949.231.0694 sydney.miller@compass.com

DRE# 02053781

As Marketing Director, Sydney is responsible for creating all marketing content, listing marketing strategy, social media management, and continuous branding efforts. With five years of real estate marketing experience and a strong eye for detail, she takes the lead in all aspects of marketing each agent using her knowledge and skill to present the listings and the Westward Advisory team in the best light possible. She strives to think outside the box and to provide successful marketing conversions.

Follow Me On Instagram

  • A vibe 🌵
  • A day in the marina ⛵️
  • Tropical & warm setting at @thenetworkgroup latest #hayesvalley pocket listing 🌴 // open tomorrow from 2-4 - message for more info
  • Modern, Victorian, or Edwardian?? 💭
  • Friday retro mood ✨ lemon drop & cotton candy vibes
  • Concours D’Elegance ✨
seeksanfrancisco

Our Team

Butch Haze

The Transformer

415.250.3988 butch@compass.com

DRE# 01140774

View Full Bio

Rick Kaluza

The Personality

415.265.7565 rick.kaluza@compass.com

DRE# 01365486

View Full Bio

Michelle Pender

The Visionary

415.283.6983 michelle.pender@compass.com

DRE# 01911642

View Full Bio

John Townsend

The Strategist

415.601.2227 john.townsend@compass.com

DRE# 01716201

View Full Bio

David Chesnosky

Leasing & Multi-Family Investment Specialist

415.218.3700 dave.chesnosky@compass.com

DRE# 01886014

View Full Bio

Vicki Coll

Transaction Manager

415.250.3988 vicki@compass.com

DRE# 01316126

Virginia Scarborough

Chief Giving Officer

415.713.7282 virginia.scarborough@compass.com

DRE# 02031728